And because I am not completely self-absorbed…

Send me your author blogs, web page urls etc.

One – because it’s a cold, cruel world out there, and Kurt Vonnegut said we should be kind to each other. I’d rather people spent their money on books – anybody’s books – than on another tasteless lump of nothing from a fast food joint or an extra, overpriced “designer” sofa cushion…

And Two – I like reading. I know out there, there are authors that I will love. I just haven’t found them yet.

Speaking of which: I just discovered this, and if you like fantasy in the “gas-lamp” or “Regency meets fantasmagoria” kind of thing (and who doesn’t? I am positive: no one I know) you’ll really enjoy it.
Masque (The Two Monarchies Sequence)

By W.R. Gingell
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,480. Language: English. Published: April 22, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
and it’s really fun! (I wish I’d written it…)
I haven’t connected with the author yet, but whoever they are, I want more from them!
Leave a Reply

